Irrigation Districts and Water Agencies
Modesto irrigation District
Turlock Irrigation District
Oakdale Irrigation District
South San Joaquin Irrigation District
Merced Irrigation District
Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA)

City of Stockton
City of Modesto
City of Ceres
City of Escalon
City of Turlock
City of Oakdale
City of Ripon
City of Lathrop
City of Manteca
City of Salida
City of Merced

Other San Joaquin River sites
San Joaquin River Group Authority
Millerton Area Watershed Coalition

Farm Bureaus and Farm Coalitions
Stanislaus County Farm Bureau
San Joaquin County Farm Bureau
Merced County Farm Bureau
California Farm Water Coalition

Water Quality Coalitions
Local Water Quality Coalitions are groups of dischargers who are approved by the RWQCB to combine resources and comply with an Irrigated Lands Conditional Waiver

East San Joaquin Water Quality Coalition
Represents dischargers who own and operate irrigated lands east of the San Joaquin River within Madera, Merced, Stanislaus, Tuolumne and Mariposa Counties and portions of Calaveras County.

South San Joaquin Water Quality Coalition
Serves the Tulare Lake Basin watershed from the San Joaquin River south to the Tehachapi Mountains.

Westside San Joaquin River Watershed Coalition

San Joaquin County & Delta Water Quality Coalition

Education and Research links

Coalition for Urban/Rural Environmental Stewardship  (CURES)
UC Davis IPM Program
UC Cooperative Extension Land, Air and Water Resources (LAWR)
UC Davis Agricultural and Natural Resources Catalog
Stanislaus County UC Cooperative Extension
San Joaquin County UC Cooperative Extension
Merced County UC Cooperative Extension
California Storm Water Quality Association
California Data Exchange Center
California Education Foundation
SWRCB Erase the Waste Campaign 

Regulatory Agencies

State Water Resources Control Board
Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board
California Dept. of Pesticide Regulation

Home Login Print Page Email Us